Die Ausbilder

 

Folgende Ausbilder sind für die BZG OWL ehrenamtlich tätig:

 

Carina Brock (05207) 920676 carina.brock@drc-owl.de
Hermann Brock (05207) 4477 hermann.brock@drc-owl.de
Bärbel Miller (05231) 38864 baerbel.miller@drc-owl.de
Heike Grimm (05257) 977467 heike.grimm@drc-owl.de
Matthias Heidorn (05202) 996363 matthias.heidorn@drc-owl.de
Dieter Heidsiek (05222) 73179
Karl Hellweg (0521) 270896 karl.hellweg@drc-owl.de
Ute Naber (05204) 9228157 ute.naber@drc-owl.de
Christa Scholz (05241) 51841 christa.scholz@drc-owl.de
Klaus Scholz (05241) 51841 klaus.scholz@drc-owl.de
Susanne Thimm (05232) 79193 susanne.thimm@drc-owl.de