Die Ausbilder

Folgende Ausbilder sind für die BZG OWL ehrenamtlich tätig:

Marion Breimann(05242) 37641marion.breimann@drc-owl.de
Carina Brock(05207) 920676carina.brock@drc-owl.de
Hermann Brock(05207) 4477hermann.brock@drc-owl.de
Kim Gammon(0176) 22942496kim.gammon@drc-owl.de
Heike Grimm(05257) 977467heike.grimm@drc-owl.de
Matthias Heidorn(05202) 996363matthias.heidorn@drc-owl.de
Dieter Heidsiek(05222) 73179 
Karl Hellweg(0521) 270896karl.hellweg@drc-owl.de
Bärbel Miller(05231) 38864baerbel.miller@drc-owl.de
Ute Naber(05204) 9228157ute.naber@drc-owl.de
Christa Scholz(05241) 51841christa.scholz@drc-owl.de
Klaus Scholz(05241) 51841klaus.scholz@drc-owl.de
Susanne Thimm(05232) 79193susanne.thimm@drc-owl.de